We’d Love to Hear From You! For more information on the 944 Challenge, please complete the form located at the right of this page.

Mobile: 0404 899 270
The 944 Association Committee Members:

President: Mark Taubitz

Secretary: Keith Marriner

Treasurer: Chris Lewis-Williams

Committee: Tony Westaway. Cameron Beller, Andy Jones, Ken Rowland, Andrew Jackman

Scrutineer/Driving Standards Officer: Peter Murray