2020 Race Calendar

Round 1
February 15-
February 16
Sandown Raceway
Presented by : Smiths TMP
Round Winner : Cameron Beller VSCRC Round 1 Winner : Cameron Beller

Phillip Island Access Event
November 15-
November 15
Phillip Island GP Circuit
Presented by : Bayside Commercial Real Estate
Island Access 2020 Event Winner : John Kennedy Dennis O'Keefe Cup Winer : Manny Mezzasalma

The first race event post COVID-19 and Melbourne Lockdown! This stand-alone non-points one- day event will feature three races including the traditional reverse grid race for the Dennis O’Keefe Cup! *Note date change to November 15*


Island Magic
November 28-
November 29
Phillip Island GP Circuit
Presented by : Hire Depot
Island Magic Event Winner : Cameron Beller

The 2020 running of the Island Magic event will see the 944 Challenge competitors compete purely for the event honours after the cancellation of the 2020 Championship due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Drivers will be keen to get back on track, and will blow the cobwebs out and work on preparing for the 2021 season!

2020 Season

Upcoming Events

November 28, 2020 8:00 am

November 29, 2020 5:00 pm
2020-11-28 08:00:00