Round 1: VSCRC Rd.1 – February 15/16.  Sandown Raceway

Presented by Smiths TMP

Round Winner: Cameron Beller.

VSCRC Round 1 Winner: Cameron Beller.

Phillip Island Access Event – November 8.  Phillip Island GP Circuit 

The first race event post COVID-19 and Melbourne Lockdown! This stand-alone non-points one- day event will feature three races including the traditional reverse grid race for the Dennis O’Keefe Cup!

Entries are submitted via the Motorsport Australia Member Portal here.

Event Supp Regs

Fuel Order Details

Island Magic – November 28/29.  Phillip Island GP Circuit 

The 2020 running of the Island Magic event will see the 944 Challenge competitors compete purely for the event honours after the cancellation of the 2020 Championship due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Drivers will be keen to get back on track, and will blow the cobwebs out and work on preparing for the 2021 season!

Entries are again via the Motorsport Australia online portal. Link below: Discounted Early Bird entries are open until October 28th.

Island Magic 2020 Supp Regs


Island Magic 2020 Garage Shed Hire Application Form