Round 1: VSCRC Rd.1 – March 2/3.  Sandown Raceway

Round Winner: Cameron Beller.

VSCRC Round 1 Winner: Cameron Beller.

Round 2: VSCRC Rd.2 – May 4/5.  Phillip Island GP Circuit 

Round Winner: Cameron Beller.

VSCRC Round 2 Winner: Cameron Beller.

Round 3: VSCRC Rd.3 – June 15/16.  Winton Raceway

Round Winner: Tony Westaway.

VSCRC Round 3 Winner: Tony Westaway.

Round 4: VSCRC Rd.4 – July 20/21.  Sandown Raceway

Round 4 of the Vic State Series, and the 944 Challenge for 2019 will see the series return to Sandown for the second time for the year in the middle of the Melbourne winter.

Entry forms below – entries are open until Friday, July 5.

VSCRC Round 4 2019 Supp Regs and Entry Form

Entry Form

Please find attached the links to the Further Regulations, Timetable, Fuel Information, Pit Lane Disclaimer Form, Paddock Map.

Round 5: Shannons National – August 31/September 1. Winton Raceway

Round 6: VSCRC Rd.5 – September 28/29. Phillip Island GP Circuit 

Round 7: Island Magic – November 23/24.  Phillip Island GP Circuit